3.png
FWA Visual.png
3.png
AngieGallantPhotography_branding-squamish-48.jpg

Welcome! 

Congratulations on follow your intuition and signing up to this container! 
I am so excited to create some magic (and money!) together! 


But first things first, 
1. Join my Mighty Network Platform to access the program
by clicking here.
2. Create an account & access the course Feminine Wealth Accelerator
3. Go to "Events" to access the zoom links and book the dates in your calendar.
We're starting February 1st, at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm Paris time.

Much love and see you very very soon!! 

Elé,