AngieGallantPhotography_branding-squamish-48.jpg
The Energy of Money.png

Tuesday, 25th of January 2022
10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm Paris time
Live & Replay

A 2-hour Live workshop where we will receive:
- A Spiritual approach to money
- The 7 principles of Money
- How to make money work for you
- How to magnetize the money you desire
- My unique process that lead me to a 30.398,78$ day
- Light Language activation for Wealth 








What you will get from it:
- Change the way you see money for ever
- Let go of limiting beliefs and blocks around money
- Understand how money moves
- Magnetize money to you for 2022
- Light Language activation for Wealth

Lifetime access to the recording

 

IMG_3452.jpg
Helene 6000.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-01-17 at 6.16.14 PM.png
IMG_3901.jpg